Board of Directors & Officers

January 2016

Kim Baker (Secretary)
Sonographer
8 Sayner Court  #87
Madison, Wisconsin 53717
816.225.8192
justkim13@gmail.com

Nancy Blake
1411 Spaight Street
Madison, Wisconsin 53703
608.852.7714
nbblake@gmail.com

Courtney Byelich (President)
Music Advisor, Wisconsin Union
2045 Atwood Avenue #411
Madison, Wisconsin 53704
608.469.7598
byelich@gmail.com

Mary Beth Gaffney (Vice President)
Interior Designer
29 Sherman Terrace #1
Madison, Wisconsin 53704
608.630.3864
mbgdesigns@yahoo.com

Steve Holtzman
Property Management and Leasing
105 Glen Highway
Madison, Wisconsin 53705
608.721.1564; 608.212.1919
steve_holtzman@hotmail.com

Larry Lundy (Treasurer)
Retired Architect
3122 Lakeland Avenue
Madison, Wisconsin 53704
608.244.0477
larry@designcoalition.com

Sue McCartney
Dietitian
276 North Main Street
Oregon, Wisconsin 53575
608.835.8531; 608.256.1901 x 11801
suemccartney@frontier.com

Paul Neary, M.D.
University of Wisconsin
Department of Pediatrics H4/445 CSC
600 Highland Avenue
Madison, Wisconsin 53702-4108
608.263.9608
pjneary@pediatrics.wisc.edu

Maria Oliveras
Teacher MMSD
6004 Sylvan Lane
Monona, Wisconsin 53716
608.209.1797
moliveras88@gmail.com

Jeff Scott Olson
Attorney, The Jeff Scott Olson Law Firm
131 West Wilson Street, Suite 1200
Madison, Wisconsin 53703
608.283.6001; 608.256.6856
jolson77@charter.net

Kate Qualls
6601 Redford Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53718
608.457.8912
defterp@yahoo.com

Producing Artistic Directors

Danielle Dresden
Donna Peckett